Nine Supremes »


There are these 9 Superior and Noble Persons:

1: The perfectly self-awakened Buddha...


2: The solitary self-awakened Buddha...


3: The one released both ways...


4: The one released by understanding...


5: The body-witness of direct experience...


6: The view-winner of straight comprehension...


7: The one released by faith...


8: The one guided by Dhamma...


9: The one guided by faith...


More on Buddhist Personality Analysis:

The 4th Abhi-Dhamm
a Book: The Personality Concept: Puggala-Paññatti.

The 9 Supreme Persons..

Back Home Index Next

Updated: 30 Jan 2015
Recommended Links